Executive Committee

Red-Arndt Red Arndt
City of Luverne
921 N. Spring
Luverne, MN 56156
Ph: 507.920.9771
[email protected]
Murray-Hulstein Murray Hulstein
Vice Chairman
City of Sioux Center
335 1st Ave. NW
Sioux Center, IA 51250
Ph: 712.722.0761
Fx: 712.722.0760
[email protected]
Trent Lubbers
City of Sioux Falls
PO Box 7402
Sioux Falls, SD 57117
Ph: 605.367.8600
Fx: 605.367.8114
[email protected]
Jim Hoye
Rock Rapids Municipal Utilities
310 S 3rd Avenue
Rock Rapids, IA 51246
Ph: 712.472.2511
Fx: 712.472.2512
[email protected]
Chad Comes
At-Large Member
City of Madison
PO Box 308
Madison, SD 57042
Ph: 605.256.7514
Fx: 605.256.7511
[email protected]
Scott-Hain Scott Hain
At-Large Member
Worthington Public Utilities
PO Box 458
Worthington, MN 56187
Ph: 507.372.8680
Fx: 507.372.8688
[email protected]