Lewis & Clark Staff

Troy Larson Troy Larson
Executive Director
tlarson@lcrws.org
Jim Auen
Operations Manager
jauen@lcrws.org
Lori Seten
Office Manager
lseten@lcrws.org
Mike-Duchscher Mike Duchscher
Plant Supervisor
mduchscher@lcrws.org
Todd Giffin
Maintenance Foreman
tgiffin@lcrws.org
Clint Koehn
Construction Administrator
ckoehn@lcrws.org
Shain-Becker Shain Becker
Electronics Maintenance Technician
sbecker@lcrws.org
Justin-Walsh Justin Walsh
Distribution Operator
jwalsh@lcrws.org
Jay Nelson Jay Nelson
Distribution Operator
jnelson@lcrws.org
Jon Anderson Jon Anderson
Water Operator
janderson@lcrws.org
Mike Rath Mike Rath
Water Operator
mrath@lcrws.org
Jeremy Hult Jeremy Hult
Water Operator
jhult@lcrws.org
Shawn Anderson Shawn Anderson
Water Operator
sanderson@lcrws.org
Cody Schultz Cody Schultz
Water Operator
cschultz@lcrws.org
Jim Andersen Jim Andersen
Water Operator
jandersen@lcrws.org
Roger-Adam Roger Adam
Maintenance Mechanic
radam@lcrws.org
Jon Johnson Jon Johnson
Custodian (part-time)