South Dakota Directors

Tom-Erickson Tom Erickson
Director
City of Beresford
305 N. 6th St.
Beresford, SD 57004
Ph: 605.763.2141
Fx: 605.763.2329
tlerick@bmtc.net
Brad Preheim
Director
City of Centerville
PO Box C
Centerville, SD 57014
Ph: 605.563.2302
Fx: 605.563.2277
bpreh@iw.net
Mary McClung
Director
City of Harrisburg
PO Box 26
Harrisburg , SD 57032
Ph: 605.743.5872
Fx: 605.743.2831
mary.mcclung@harrisburgsd.gov
Dennis-Weeldreyer Dennis Weeldreyer
Director
City of Lennox
PO Box 228
Lennox, SD 57039
Ph: 605.647.2286
Fx: 605.647.2281
dlweeldreyer@gmail.com
Robin Dykstra
Director
Lincoln County RWS
PO Box 36
Harrisburg, SD 57032
Ph: 605.767.2966
Fx: 605.767.5125
rdykstra@lincolncoruralwater.com
Chad Comes
Treasurer
City of Madison
PO Box 308
Madison, SD 57042
Ph: 605.256.7514
Fx: 605.256.7511
chad.comes@cityofmadisonsd.com
Scott Buss
Director
Minnehaha CWC
47381 248th Street
Dell Rapids, SD 57022-5305
Ph: 605.428.3374
Fx: 605.428.3395
mcwc@siouxvalley.net
Ivan Friese
Director
City of Parker
PO Box 158
Parker, SD 57053
Ph: 612.599.1155
Fx: 605.297.4118
Trent Lubbers
Secretary
City of Sioux Falls
PO Box 7402
Sioux Falls, SD 57117
Ph: 605.367.8600
Fx: 605.367.8114
tlubbers@siouxfalls.org
Don Sweeter
Director
South Lincoln RWS
47120 283rd Street
Worthing , SD 57077
Ph: 605.372.4540
Fx: 605.372.4214
dgsweeter@iw.net
Sid Munson
Director
City of Tea
505 W 4th Street
Tea, SD 57064
Ph: 605.498.2309
Fx: 605.498.5665
vsmunson@vastbb.net